Hello there :)

Standard
After going through my old Live Journal posts I was just tickled pink to have a quick look at my 20s again.  I killed them with cuteness!  So here I am again.
 
Maybe some recipes, maybe some nerdy gaming stuff but most likely stream of consciousness-grammatical error filled posts about what’s happening.
 
Breakfast: english muffin, yogurt/fruit (those Sobeys ones which are obviously full fat and thusly obviously good)
 
To do: look busy all damn day, check twitter and Google Reader obsessively and then go to the gym after work (more on that later).
 
Not to do: eat all the banana toffee cookies.
 
 
NB: this is my first try at WordPress…I don’t know what anything does! yay!
2 responses »

Leave a Reply

